Banana Prosthetics

SP 4 / SOFT PACKER

$45.00
  • Banana Prosthetics SOFT PACKER SP4 v2

Banana Prosthetics

SP 4 / SOFT PACKER

$45.00
$45.00

Product: SP4
Circumcision:
NON
Packing size:
Very small
Tab for adhesive: 
NON
Rod length: 
7 cm / 3 inch
Circumference: 
7 cm / 3 inch
Weight: 
100 grammes

Made and shipped in less than 10 days.

This prosthesis is handcrafted with the goal of helping you feel better about yourself. This is an alternative that will hopefully make you feel more confident.

The natural effect of these details as well as its soft and non-sticky texture will satisfy you. All of our soft packers are soft and realistic, made from premium quality silicone they are designed to be durable, flexible and comfortable.

Important. We recommend wearing a CocoNuts boxer/harness available HERE This is ideal for keeping the prosthesis in place and providing you with optimal comfort. Our soft packers can also be glued with a medical adhesive for prostheses. The flap/Tab can also be cut if necessary.

Please keep in mind that slight variations may be present since each of our prostheses are handmade. Please consult the F.A.Q for information related to maintenance and use.

Is this prosthesis the right one for me? Only you know the answer because the choice of a prosthesis is very personal, it all depends on your preferences, but here is some information that can help you make the right choice.

SP4: This uncircumcised soft packer is very small, it was carved by hand. We know that for many the important thing is to have a prosthesis without it necessarily being very apparent, so we recommend this junior model if you want to pack very lightly or simply to get used to wearing a prosthesis.

INNOVATIVE

Innovative products adapted to meet the needs of trans people and other genders.

HANDMADE

We are a small company that makes each prosthesis by hand.

QUALITY

Our products are designed with the highest quality of certified silicone.

Banana Prosthetics

SP 4 / SOFT PACKER

$45.00
  • Banana Prosthetics SOFT PACKER SP4 v2

Banana Prosthetics

SP 4 / SOFT PACKER

$45.00
$45.00

Produit: SP4
Circoncision:
NON
Taille de packing:
Très petit
Tab pour adhésif: 
NON
Longueur de la verge: 
7 cm / 3 pouces
Circonférence: 
7 cm / 3 pouces
Poids: 
100 grammes

Fabriqué et expédié en moins de 10 jours.

Cette prothèse est fabriquée à la main avec l’objectif de t’aider à te sentir mieux dans ta peau. Il s’agit d’une alternative qui te permettra, espérons-le à te sentir plus en confiance.

L’effet naturel de ces détails ainsi que sa texture douce et non collante sauront te satisfaire. Tous nos softs packers sont souples et réaliste, fabriquées à partir de silicone de qualité supérieure ils sont conçus pour être durable, flexible et confortable.

Important. Nous te recommandons le port d’un boxer/harnais CocoNuts disponibles ICI C’est l’idéal pour maintenir la prothèse en place et te procurer un confort optimal. Nos softs packers peuvent aussi être collés avec un adhésif médical pour prothèse. La flap/Tab peut aussi être coupée si nécessaire.

N’oublie pas que des variations légères peuvent être présentes puisque chacune de nos prothèses est faites à la main. S.V.P consulter la F.A.Q pour connaitre les informations reliées à l’entretien et à l’utilisation.

Est-ce que cette prothèse est la bonne pour moi? Toi seul connaît la réponse car le choix d’une prothèse est très personnel, tout dépend de tes préférences mais voici quelques informations qui pourront t’aider à faire le bon choix.

SP4: ce soft packer non circoncis est très petit, il a été sculpté à la main. Nous savons que pour plusieurs les importants est d’avoir une prothèse sans quelle sois nécessairement très apparente alors nous te conseillons ce modèle junior si tu souhaites packer très léger ou simplement pour t’habituer au port d’une prothèse.

NOVATEUR

Produits innovants et adaptés pour combler les besoins des personnes trans et autres genres.

FAIT À LA MAIN

Nous sommes une petite entreprise qui fabrique chaque prothèse à la main.

DE QUALITÉ

Nos produits sont conçues avec la plus grande qualité de silicone certifié.