TERMS AND CONDITIONS 

Welcome to Banana Prosthetics. We urge you to read the terms of use carefully as they govern your use of the bananaprosthetics.com website. They discharge the company or limit its liability.

The company reserves the right to modify, add, delete, or update the applicable terms and conditions on the website without notice. By browsing and ordering on bananaprosthetic.com you accept the terms without limitation or qualification.

PLEASE NOTE : Buyers agree to use this item at their own risk. This item is not a medical device, and no medical use of this item is stated or implied.

 

WARNING If you experience any irritation or discomfort, discontinue use immediately.

 

USAGE POLICY

You represent and warrant the following to the Company:

Use this site for lawful purposes consistent with our current terms and our Privacy Policy.

To provide accurate information to ensure the proper functioning of our site and to take responsibility for this information.

Acknowledge that we may not be able to process requests for which we cannot confirm the accuracy of the information, and that we will not be required to process them.

Refrain from using profane or vulgar language and from making defamatory or otherwise discourteous remarks in any email or form created on the site.

Refrain from attempting to disrupt or interfere with the proper working of the site in any way, such as spamming, hacking, transmitting viruses, or any other means prohibited by the terms.

Banana Prosthetics reserves the right to deny access to the site and to suspend the account of users who breach this provision or any other provision of the terms.

 

PRIVACY

The use of information collected during your visit to bananaprosthetics.com is explained in our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site, you acknowledge that you have read and accepted this policy and its terms.

 

PRODUCT AVAILABILITY

Banana Prosthetics strives to provide accurate information on the products it sells. However, the company cannot guarantee that product descriptions or other content on the site is accurate, complete, current or error-free. Please note that the colors of the products you will see will depend on your monitor, Banana Prosthetics cannot guarantee that the colors displayed on your screen will be optimal.

Since your prosthesis is made by hand and not by machine, slight variations in product design, i.e. slight differences in appearance, color or detail may occur. In addition, the cuts are approximate. You may notice very small air bubbles. They are quite normal, especially for hand-made products; these minor defects will in no way affect the functioning of the prosthesis. All of our items are quality checked and carefully checked for potential defects before dispatch.

Different people use our prostheses. Some treat them like part of the body and wash it several times a day. Some people use it for urinating and playing, which can damage the prosthesis if body fluids are not washed away carefully and regularly, or only after physical activity.

We would like to offer a guarantee, but we cannot assume that all users will treat their prosthesis with the proper and recommended care, even if they claim to do so.

We reserve the right to discontinue production of any product at any time.

 

PRODUCT PRICES

Prices displayed and orders processed are in Canadian dollars. Product prices on bananaprosthetics.com do not include Harmonized Sales Tax (HST), local retail sales tax or delivery charges. HST and local retail tax depends on delivery location and will be calculated at checkout.

Banana Prosthetics reserves the right to correct any errors in price or product information, and to modify product prices at any time and without notice. In the event of a pricing error, your order will be canceled with all applicable charges and we will contact you to request that you place another order for the product at the appropriate price.

 

ORDERING PRODUCTS

Before making a request to purchase products through the site, you must confirm your order which specifies, among other things, the product(s) ordered, the purchase price as well as the shipping costs and applicable taxes.

By submitting your request, the order will constitute an offer by you to Banana Prosthetics to purchase the products described in the order confirmation, at the price indicated. The company is not bound by purchase requests until it has authorized them. Our acceptance of your request is evidenced by a return email from Banana Prosthetics indicating that your order has been accepted and represents a contract with the company.

If for any reason we are unable to fulfill your order, we will notify you as soon as possible. If a payment related to your order has already been taken, we will refund the amount in question using the same payment method that you used. You will be asked for your consent if another payment method was used, in any case there will be no charge.

Banana Prosthetics reserves the right to refuse an order for any reason, as well as in the following situations:

Banana Prosthetics has the option to refuse any order if fraudulent activity is suspected and may refuse to process subsequent requests from customers with a history of fraudulent orders. We could also refuse any order related to a dispute regarding the credit card used.

 

RESALE OF GOODS

To protect Banana Prosthetics' intellectual property rights, any suspected resale of our merchandise for personal or commercial purposes without prior authorization is prohibited.

ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTS

You hereby authorize the exchange of information and documents between you and Banana Prosthetics via the internet, or by e-mail, and you agree that the terms and any order confirmation accepted by the company in electronic format represent an original written agreement on paper between you and Banana Prosthetics.

PAYMENT METHOD

Payments are supported by "Shopify Payments". To see if your country can use Shopify Payments, please check the list here.

The results of the checks may justify an order cancellation.

TAXES

Product prices on bananaprosthetics.com do not include Harmonized Sales Tax (HST), local retail sales tax or delivery charges. HST and local retail sales tax depend on delivery location and will be calculated at checkout.

Orders shipped to the United States are exempt from payment of Canadian federal taxes, any applicable provincial sales taxes, and other Canadian customs taxes and duties associated with a product order. However, US customers are subject to all sales taxes, use taxes, and other taxes and duties imposed by any state or jurisdiction associated with their order.

 

DELIVERY

All of our products are shipped in plain boxes or very airtight opaque bubble wrap. Our shipping label bears only the description "silicone product" as well as the name "Bana pro" and the address of our company. We value the discretion and privacy of our customers and do our best to keep packaging discreet.

Currently, all of our products ship within 10 business days of purchase. We are a small company and make all of our silicone products by hand. When we receive a large quantity of orders spontaneously, we need time to make and prepare the products. The deadlines may therefore vary without notice.

Once your order has shipped, we will send you a tracking number that you can use to track your package. We ship by Canada Post. Delivery times depend on your region or country.

RISK OF LOSS

All products purchased on bananaprosthetics.com are delivered by an external delivery company. Therefore the risk of loss and the rights of products purchased on the website are transferred to you at the time of delivery of the products to the carrier. For your shipment to be considered eligible for compensation for loss or damage, you must have selected a trackable delivery option.

It is your responsibility to submit a claim to Banana Prosthetics for any damaged or suspected lost shipments. Banana Prosthetics will submit a claim for compensation to the carriers. 

 

ORDER CANCELLATION

It is possible to modify or cancel your order within 24 hours provided that the sending process has not started. 

If applicable, a full refund including delivery costs will be granted on a Banana prosthetics gift card or a partial refund (excluding delivery costs) may be given on the same payment method and the same credit card / rate than that used for taking the order.

RETURN

For hygienic reasons, tAll sales are final and therefore cannot be canceled or exchanged, this being considered a violation of the health code. Only product replacement requests caused by a manufacturing error will be considered. In the event of the finding of a defect, proof of purchase and photos taken within 72 hours of receipt of the product must be provided.

Please note that we reserve the right to refuse the replacement of a prosthesis if we judge that the defects disclosed are the result of improper use of the product. You are responsible for the goods until you receive them. Please keep your tracking number.

OUR RESPONSIBILITY

The company shall not be liable for any claim for injury or accidental damage.

You use bananaprosthetics.com at your own risk. The information, data and services provided on this website are provided as is, without warranty, including warranties of merchantability, fitness for a specific purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property rights. Banana Prosthetics does not warrant that any errors on the website will be corrected, or that any server through which the website is operated is or will be free of viruses or other harmful components. The information and data on bananaprosthetics.com may be outdated, and the company makes no commitment or obligation to update such information or data.

To the extent permitted by applicable law, Banana Prosthetics disclaims all liability for product defects or failure, claims due to normal wear and tear, misuse of the product, wrong choice of product, nonconformity codes or misappropriation.

Except as set forth in the Terms, the Website and any materials, products, information provided on bananaprostectics.com are provided to you as is, as available, and with all faults and the company makes no representations and makes no warranties, including warranties as to uninterrupted or error-free transactions, privacy or security, accuracy, suitability, materials and accessible features used on the website, any products, or hyperlinks to third parties, or for any breach of security associated with the transmission of sensitive information through the website or any related site, or the merchantability, quality, title, durability, fitness, non-infringement, or fitness for a particular purpose, or arising from established trade custom or usage of the trade. These exclusions are in addition to any exclusions provided in these Terms.

Some federal, state or provincial laws do not allow the exclusion of certain warranties, so these may not apply to you.

 

COMPENSATION

By browsing this site, you hereby agree to indemnify the company, to defend it, and to release it from all liability with regard to losses, damages, liabilities and claims as well as related costs and expenses. of any nature whatsoever, incurred by it as a result of a complaint related to your use of bananaprosthetics.com. The Company may assume its sole defense and exercise sole control with respect to any matter that is subject to your indemnification undertaking, in no event shall you settle any matters without obtaining the written consent of the Company.

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK

The creation of bananaprosthetics.com and all text, images, illustrations, articles, photographic information, audio recordings, videos, content and other data displayed or available for download on the site are protected by copyright, trademarks and other laws, and may not be used other than as permitted by the Terms of Service, or with the written permission of the content owner. Banana Prosthetics owns the copyrights in and to the entire Website and accordingly the material contained therein may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, displayed, transmitted, distributed or modified in any way without the written permission of the company.

YOUR EQUIPMENT

The company is not responsible for the text, images, or any material, particularly any information or content, that you may include or display on the website or on social networking websites such as Instagram. You acknowledge and agree that your material does not necessarily reflect the views, ideas or opinions of the company, and that we assume no responsibility for your material. You agree never to introduce or post material that is defamatory, obscene, abusive, or fraudulent, that violates the exclusive rights of third parties, promotes hatred or gives rise to the criminal and civil liability of another person or entity or which is in a manner that is illegal or contrary to applicable laws and regulations. Banana Prosthetics reserves the right to revise, modify, delete material at any time without notice. The material should be used for personal, non-commercial purposes only and may be protected by applicable copyright laws.

Use of your equipment

You agree that the company may use your freely provided material for its commercial purposes, including reproduction, retransmission or publication, in accordance with its privacy policy.

COOKIES

Banana Prosthetics uses cookies to know your preferences and track your activities on the site. Cookies are data files that are sent to your computer's hard drive by a website. They store your preferences so that your subsequent visits to the site are more efficient. Cookies are able to record various information, such as the number of your passages on the website, your registration information and the number of your visits to a page. The use of cookies is a frequent practice of most websites wishing to improve customer service. Most browsers are designed to accept cookies, but can be easily modified to block them. However, be aware that without cookies you will not have access to some of the site's functions and therefore will not be able to take full advantage of them.

TERMES ET CONDITIONS 

Bienvenue chez Banana Prosthetics. Nous vous invitons à lire les conditions d’utilisations attentivement car elles régissent votre utilisation du site web bananaprosthetics.com. Elles déchargent la compagnie ou limite sa responsabilité.

La compagnie se garde le droit de modifier, ajouter, supprimer, ou mettre à jour les modalités applicables sur le site web sans préavis. En naviguant et commandant sur bananaprosthetic.com vous acceptez les modalités sans limitation ni réserve.

 

POLITIQUE D’UTILISATION

Vous déclarez et garantissez ce qui suit à la compagnie :

Utiliser ce site à des fins légitimes et conformes aux modalités actuelles et à notre Politique de protection des renseignements personnels.

Procurer des renseignements exacts afin d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de notre site et assumer la responsabilité de ces renseignements.

Reconnaître que nous pourrions être dans l’impossibilité de traiter les demandes dont nous ne pouvons confirmer la justesse des renseignements, et que nous ne serons pas tenus de les traiter.

S’abstenir d’employer un langage blasphématoire ou vulgaire et de tenir des propos diffamatoires ou autrement discourtois dans tout courriel ou formulaire créé sur le site.

S’abstenir de tenter de perturber ou de perturber le bon fonctionnement du site de quelque façon que ce soit, comme l’envoi de pourriels, le piratage, la transmission de virus, ou de quel qu’autre moyen interdit par les modalités.

Banana Prosthetics se réserve le droit d’interdire l’accès au site et de suspendre le compte des utilisateurs qui rompent cette disposition ou toute autre disposition des modalités.

 

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

L’utilisation des renseignements recueillis lors de votre visite sur bananaprosthetics.com est expliquée dans notre politique de confidentialité. En continuant d’utiliser ce site, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et accepté cette politique ainsi que les modalités de celle-ci.

DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS

Banana Prosthetics s’applique à procurer des renseignements justes sur les produits qu’elle vend. Cependant, la compagnie ne peut garantir que les descriptions des produits ou tout autre contenu du site sont exacts, complets, à jour et sans erreur. Veuillez prendre note que les couleurs des produits que vous verrez dépendront de votre moniteur, Banana Prosthetics ne peut garantir que l’affichage des couleurs sur votre écran soit optimal.

Étant donné que votre prothèse est confectionnée à la main et non à la machine, de légères variations de conception du produit, soit de légères différences dans l’apparence, la couleur ou les détails peuvent apparaître. De plus, les coupes sont approximatives. Vous pourriez constater la présence de très petites bulles d’air. Elles sont tout à fait normales, particulièrement pour des produits fabriqués à la main; ces défauts mineurs n’affecteront en rien le fonctionnement de la prothèse. Tous nos articles sont soumis à un contrôle de la qualité et à un contrôle minutieux de leurs défauts potentiels avant leur expédition.

Différentes personnes utilisent nos prothèses. Certains les traitent comme une partie du corps et la lavent plusieurs fois par jour. Certaines personnes l’utilisent pour uriner et jouer, ce qui peut endommager la prothèse si les fluides corporels ne sont pas lavés attentivement et régulièrement, ou seulement après une activité physique.

Nous aimerions offrir une garantie, mais nous ne pouvons pas supposer que tous les utilisateurs traiteront leur prothèse avec les soins appropriés et recommandés, même s’ils prétendent le faire.

Nous nous réservons le droit d’arrêter la production de n’importe quel produit en tout temps.

PRIX DES PRODUITS

Les prix affichés et les commandes traitées sont en dollars canadiens. Les prix des produits sur bananaprosthetics.com n’incluent pas la taxe de vente harmonisée (TVH), la taxe de vente au détail locale ou les frais de livraison. La TVH et la taxe au détail locale dépendent du lieu de la livraison et seront calculées lors de la finalisation de la commande.

Banana Prosthetics se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur de prix ou de renseignement sur un produit, et de modifier les prix des produits en tout temps et sans préavis. En cas d’erreur de prix, votre commande sera annulée avec tous les frais applicables et nous vous contacterons pour vous demander de passer une autre commande pour le produit au prix approprié.

COMMANDE DE PRODUITS

Avant de faire une demande d’achat de produits par le site, vous devrez confirmer votre commande qui précise entre autres le ou les produits commandés, le prix d’achat ainsi que les frais d’expédition et les taxes applicables.

En soumettant votre demande, la commande constituera une offre de votre part à Banana Prosthetics pour l’achat de produits décrits dans la confirmation de commande, au prix indiqué. La compagnie n’est pas liée par les demandes d’achats tant qu’elle ne les a pas autorisées. Notre acceptation de votre demande est approuvée par un retour de courriel par Banana Prosthetics indiquant que votre commande a été acceptée et représente un contrat avec la compagnie.

Si pour une quelconque raison, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de satisfaire votre commande, nous vous en informerons dès que possible. Si un paiement lié à votre commande a déjà été encaissé, nous vous rembourserons le montant en question en utilisant le même mode de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé. Votre consentement vous sera demandé si une autre méthode de paiement était utilisée, dans tous les cas, il n’y aura aucun frais.

Banana Prosthetics se garde le droit de refuser une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, ainsi que dans les situations suivantes :

Revente de marchandise

Pour protéger les droits de propriété intellectuelle de Banana Prosthetics, toute revente suspectée de notre marchandise à des fins personnelles ou commerciales est interdite. Aucune commande s’apparentant à la revente ne sera acceptée.

Historique de commandes frauduleuses

Banana Prosthetics a la possibilité de refuser toute commande si des activités frauduleuses sont suspectées et pourrait refuser de traiter les demandes ultérieures des clients ayant un historique de commandes frauduleuses. Nous pourrions aussi refuser toute commande reliée à un litige quant à la carte de crédit utilisée.

DOCUMENTS ÉLECTRONIQUES

Vous permettez par la présente l’échange de renseignements et de documents entre vous et Banana Prosthetics via internet, ou par courriel, et vous acceptez que les modalités et toute confirmation de commande acceptée par la compagnie sous format électronique représente une convention originale écrite sur support papier entre vous et Banana Prosthetics.

MODE DE PAIEMENT

Les paiements sont pris en charge par "Shopify Payements". Pour voir si votre pays peux utiliser Shopify Payements, veillez consulter la liste ici.

Les résultats des vérifications peuvent justifier une annulation de commande.

TAXES ET LIVRAISON

Les prix des produits sur bananaprosthetics.com n’incluent pas la taxe de vente harmonisée (TVH), la taxe de vente au détail local ou les frais de livraison. La TVH et la taxe de vente au détail local dépendent du lieu de la livraison et seront calculées lors de la finalisation de la commande.

Les commandes envoyées aux États-Unis sont dispensées du paiement des taxes fédérales canadiennes, de toutes taxes de vente provinciale applicable, ainsi que d’autres taxes et droits de douane canadienne associés à une commande de produits. Cependant, les clients américains sont assujettis à l’ensemble des taxes de vente, des taxes d’utilisation et des autres taxes et droits imposés par tout État ou juridiction associé à leur commande.

Tous nos produits sont expédiés dans des boîtes simples. Notre étiquette d’expédition porte uniquement comme description « silicone prothétique » ainsi que le nom et l’adresse de notre compagnie. Nous accordons une grande importance à la discrétion et à la vie privée de nos clients et faisons de notre mieux pour que les emballages restent discrets.

Actuellement, tous nos produits sont expédiés dans les 10 jours ouvrables suivant l’achat. Nous sommes une petite entreprise et fabriquons tous nos produits en silicone à la main. Lorsque nous recevons une grande quantité de commandes spontanément, nous avons besoin de temps pour réaliser et préparer les produits. Les délais peuvent donc varier sans préavis.

Une fois votre commande expédiée, nous vous enverrons un numéro de suivi que vous pourrez utiliser pour suivre votre colis. Nous expédions par Postes Canada. Les délais de livraison dépendent de votre région ou de votre pays.

RISQUE DE PERTE

Tous les produits achetés sur bananaprosthetics.com sont livrés par une entreprise de livraison externe. Dès lors le risque de perte et les droits de produits achetés sur le site web vous sont remis au moment de la livraison des produits au transporteur. Pour que votre envoie sois considéré comme étant admissible a une indemnisation en cas de perte ou dommage, vous devez avoir sélectionné une option de livraison avec suivi.

Il est de votre responsabilité de présenter une demande a Banana Prosthetics pour tout envoi endommagé ou soupçonné d'être perdu. Banana Prosthetics soumettra une demande d'indemnisation aux transporteurs.

ANNULATION DE COMMANDE

Il est possible d’échanger ou d’annuler votre commande dans un délai de 24 heures à condition que le processus d’envoi n’ait pas débuté.

RETOUR

Toutes les ventes sont finales et ne peuvent donc être annulées ou échangées pour des raisons d’hygiène, cela étant considéré comme une violation du code de la santé. Seuls les retours ayant pour cause une erreur exceptionnelle de production seront considérés. Advenant le constat d’une défectuosité, une preuve d’achat et des photos prises dans un délai de 72 heures après la réception du produit devront être fournies.

Veuillez noter que nous nous gardons le droit de refuser le remplacement d’une prothèse si nous jugeons que les défauts divulgués résultent d’une utilisation inadéquate du produit. Vous êtes responsable de la marchandise jusqu’à la réception de celle-ci. Veillez à conserver votre numéro de repérage.

REMBOURSEMENT

Pour le remboursement, la compagnie utilisera la même méthode de paiement et la même carte de crédit / débit que celle utilisée pour la prise de la commande.

NOTRE RESPONSABILITÉ

La compagnie ne pourra être tenue responsable de toute réclamation pour blessure ou dommages accidentels.

Vous utilisez le site bananaprosthetics.com à vos propres risques. Les renseignements, les données et les services fournis sur ce site web sont fournis tels quels, sans garantie, incluant les garanties de qualités marchandes, d’adéquation pour un but précis, ou la non-violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Banana Prosthetics ne garantit pas que toute erreur sur le site web sera corrigée, ou que tout serveur par le biais duquel le site web est exploité est ou sera exempt de virus ou d’autres éléments dangereux. Il est possible que les informations et données sur bananaprosthetics.com soient désuètes, et la compagnie ne prend pas d’engagement, ni n’assume d’obligation en ce qui a trait à la mise à jour de ces informations ou données.

Dans la mesure permise par les lois applicables, Banana Prosthetics décline toute responsabilité dû aux défauts ou à une défaillance du produit, à des réclamations dues à l’usure normale, la mauvaise utilisation du produit, le mauvais choix de produit, la non-conformité des codes ou l’appropriation illicite.

À l’exception de ce qui est énoncé dans les modalités, le site web et tout matériel, produit, renseignement fourni sur bananaprostectics.com vous sont fournis tels quels, selon la disponibilité, et avec tous les défauts et la compagnie ne fait aucune déclaration et ne donne aucune garantie, incluant les garanties quant à l’absence d’interruption et d’erreur dans les transactions, le respect de la vie privée ou la sécurité, l’exactitude, la pertinence, le matériel et les fonctions accessibles utilisés sur le site web, tout produits, ou liens hypertexte aux tierces parties, ou pour toute violation de sécurité associés à la transmission d’information sensible par le biais du site web ou tout site connexe, ou la commercialité, la qualité, le titre, la durabilité, le caractère adéquat, l’absence de contrefaçon, ou l’adaptation à un usage particulier, ou découlant des habitudes commerciales établies ou de l’usage du commerce. Ces exclusions s’ajoutent à toute exclusion prévue dans les présentes modalités.

Certaines lois fédérales, étatiques ou provinciales n’accordent pas l’exclusion de certaines garanties, celles-ci pourraient ne pas s’appliquer à vous.

AVERTISSEMENT Si vous éprouvez de l'irritation ou de l'inconfort, cessez immédiatement l'utilisation.

INDEMNISATION

En naviguant sur ce site, vous consentez par les présentes d’indemniser la compagnie, de la défendre, et de la dégager de toute responsabilité à l’égard des pertes, dommages et intérêts, responsabilités et réclamations de même que des frais et dépenses connexes de quelque nature que ce soit, engagés par elle par suite d’une réclamation liée à votre utilisation de bananaprosthetics.com. La compagnie peut assumer seule sa défense et exercer seule le contrôle à l’égard de toute question qui serait visée par votre engagement d’indemnisation, en aucun cas vous devez régler des questions sans obtenir le consentement écrit de la compagnie.

COPYRIGHT ET MARQUE

La création de bananaprosthetics.com et tous les textes, images, illustrations, articles, renseignements photographiques, enregistrements audio, vidéos, contenus et autres données affichées ou disponibles en téléchargement sur le site sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, les marques et autres lois, et ne peuvent pas être utilisé d'une autre manière que la portée autorisée par les Conditions d'utilisation, ou avec l'autorisation écrite du propriétaire du contenu. Banana Prosthetics est propriétaire des droits d'auteur sur l'ensemble du site Web et, par conséquent, le matériel contenu dans ne peut être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, affiché, transmis, distribué ou modifié de quelque manière que ce soit sans l'autorisation écrite de la société.

VOTRE MATÉRIEL

La compagnie n’est aucunement responsable du texte, des images, ni de tout matériel, particulièrement de toute information ou de tout contenu, que vous pouvez inclure ou afficher sur le site web ou sur des sites web de réseautages tels qu’Instagram. Vous reconnaissez et convenez que votre matériel ne reflète pas forcément les points de vue, idées ou opinion de la compagnie, et que nous déclinons toute responsabilités à l’égard de votre matériel. Vous convenez de ne jamais introduire ou afficher du matériel qui est diffamatoire, obscène, injurieux, ou frauduleux, qui viole les droits exclusifs de tiers, fomente la haine ou entraîne la responsabilité criminelle et civile d’une autre personne ou d’une entité ou qui est d’une manière illégale ou contraire à la législation et la réglementation applicable. Banana Prosthetics se réserve le droit de réviser, modifier, supprimer du matériel en tout temps et sans préavis. Le matériel doit être utilisé uniquement dans un but personnel et non commercial et peut être protégé par la législation applicable en matière de droit d’auteur.

Utilisation de votre matériel

Vous acceptez que la compagnie utilise votre matériel fourni librement pour ses besoins commerciaux, incluant la reproduction, la retransmission ou la publication, conformément à sa politique de protection des renseignements personnels.

COOKIES

Banana Prosthetics emploi des cookies pour connaître vos préférences et suivre vos activités sur le site. Les cookies sont des fichiers de données qui sont envoyés au disque dur de votre ordinateur par un site web. Ils enregistrent vos préférences de telle façon que vos visites suivantes sur le site se déroulent de manière plus efficace. Les cookies sont capables d’enregistrer divers renseignements, tels le nombre de vos passages sur le site web, vos renseignements d’inscription et le nombre de vos visites à une page. L’utilisation des cookies est une pratique fréquente de la plupart des sites web voulant améliorer le service à la clientèle. La majorité des navigateurs sont conçus de manière à accepter les cookies, mais peuvent être facilement modifié pour les bloquer. Cependant sachez que sans cookies vous n’aurez pas accès à certaines des fonctions du site et ne pourrez donc pas en profiter pleinement.